Sunday, November 29, 2009

List Of Universities in the United Kingdom

List of universities in the United Kingdom :

List Of Universities in the United Kingdom
University of Aberdeen
University of Abertay Dundee
Aberystwyth University
Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge and Chelmsford
University of the Arts London
Camberwell College of Arts
Central Saint Martins College of Art and Design
Chelsea College of Art and Design
London College of Communication
London College of Fashion
Wimbledon College of Art

Aston University, Birmingham
Bangor University
University of Bath
Bath Spa University
University of Bedfordshire, Luton and Bedford
Belfast Royal Hospitals (medical school, associated with Queen's University Belfast and theUniversity of Ulster)
University of Birmingham
Birmingham City University
Birmingham Conservatoire

University of Bolton
Bournemouth University
University of Bradford
University of Bradford School of Management
University of Brighton
Brighton and Sussex Medical School - students are technically full members of both the University of Brighton and the University of Sussex
University of Bristol
Brunel University, Uxbridge and London
University of Buckingham
Buckinghamshire New University, High Wycombe
University of Cambridge
Canterbury Christ Church University, Canterbury, Thanet, Tunbridge Wells and Chatham
Cardiff University
Cardiff International Academy of Voice
Cardiff University School of Medicine

University of Central Lancashire, Preston
University of Chester, Chester and Warrington
University of Chichester
Crichton University Campus, Dumfries, shared by the University of Glasgow, the University of the West of Scotland and the Open University
City University London
Cass Business School
City Law School
Coventry University
Cranfield University, Cranfield, Shrivenham and Silsoe
University for the Creative Arts, Canterbury, Epsom, Farnham, Maidstone and Rochester
University of Cumbria
De Montfort University, Leicester
University of Derby
University of Dundee
Durham University, Durham and Thornaby-on-Tees (Queen's Campus)
University of East Anglia, Norwich
University of East London
Edge Hill University, Ormskirk
University of Edinburgh
Moray House School of Education

Edinburgh Napier University
University of Essex, Colchester and Southend-on-Sea
University of Exeter
Camborne School of Mines
University of Glamorgan, Cardiff, Trefforest and Glyntaff
University of Glasgo
Glasgow Caledonian University
University of Gloucestershire, Cheltenham, Gloucester and London
University of Greenwich
Glynd┼Ár University, Wrexham
Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh and Galashiels
University of Hertfordshire, Hatfield
University of Huddersfield, Huddersfield & Barnsley
University of Hull, Hull and Scarborough
Hull York Medical School (HYMS)
Imperial College London
Imperial College at Wye
Royal School of Mines

Keele University
University of Kent, Canterbury and Medway
Kingston University
University of Wales, Lampeter
Lancaster University
University of Leeds
Leeds Trinity & All Saints (an accredited college of the University of Leeds)

Leeds Metropolitan University
University of Leicester
University of Lincoln, Lincoln, Hull, Riseholme and Holbeach
University of Liverpool
Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine

Liverpool Hope University
Liverpool John Moores University
University of London
Birkbeck, University of London
Central School of Speech and Drama
Courtauld Institute of Art
Goldsmiths, University of London
Heythrop College
Institute of Cancer Research
Institute of Education
King's College London
Institute of Psychiatry (IOP)

London Business School
London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)
London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
Queen Mary, University of London
Royal Academy of Music
Royal Holloway, University of London, Egham
Royal Veterinary College
St George's, University of London
School of Advanced Study
Institute for the Study of the Americas
Institute of Advanced Legal Studies
Institute of Classical Studies
Institute of Commonwealth Studies
Institute of English Studies
Institute of Germanic & Romance Studies
Institute of Historical Research
Institute of Musical Research
Institute of Philosophy
Warburg Institute

School of Oriental and African Studies (SOAS)
School of Pharmacy, University of London
University College London (UCL)
Eastman Dental Institute
Institute of Archaeology
Institute of Child Health
Institute of Neurology
School of Slavonic and East European Studies (SSEES)

University Marine Biological Station, Millport (shared with the University of Glasgow)

London Metropolitan University
London South Bank University
Loughborough University
University of Manchester
Manchester Business School

Manchester Metropolitan University
Middlesex University, London
Newcastle University
University of Wales, Newport
University of Northampton
Northumbria University, Newcastle upon Tyne
University of Nottingham
Nottingham Trent University
The Open University, Milton Keynes (an open-access distance learning university)
The OU also offers courses on nursing in alliance with the Royal College of Nursing Institute

University of Oxford
Oxford Brookes University
Peninsula College of Medicine and Dentistry
University of Plymouth
University of Portsmouth
Queen's University Belfast
Belfast Bible College

Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh
University of Reading
Henley Business School

The Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen
Roehampton University, London
Royal College of Art, London
University of St Andrews
University of Salford
Schiller International University, London
University of Sheffield
Sheffield Hallam University
University of Southampton
Southampton Solent University
Staffordshire University, Stoke-on-Trent, Stafford and Lichfield
University of Stirling, Bridge of Allan
University of Strathclyde, Glasgow
University of Sunderland
University of Surrey, Guildford
University of Sussex, Falmer and Brighton
Swansea Metropolitan University
Swansea University
University of Teesside, Middlesbrough
Thames Valley University, Ealing, Slough and Reading
London College of Music

University of Ulster, Coleraine, Jordanstown, Magee and Belfast
University of Wales
University of Wales Institute, Cardiff (UWIC)
University of Warwick, Coventry
University of Westminster, London
University of the West of England, Bristol
University of the West of Scotland, Ayr, Hamilton, Dumfries and Paisley
University of Winchester
University of Wolverhampton
University of Worcester
University of York
York St John University

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.


Immigration Information